• Support Us

    UCCA Center for Contemporary Art operates as a museum accredited as a not-for-profit entity by the city of Beijing. It funds operations and programs through a range of revenue channels including ticketing and membership, individual giving, corporate sponsorship, institutional grants, and annual fundraising events.

    Corporate Sponsors

    Enterprises support and collaborate with UCCA in a variety of ways, from sponsoring exhibitions and programs to jointly developing projects. Sponsorship includes both cash and in-kind contributions, and can either be directed to specific UCCA projects, or take the form of an annual strategic partnership. Sponsorship brings a range of benefits, including brand placement and recognition, tax incentives, client cultivation opportunities, and art-adjacent marketing strategies.


    Annual Support:
    UCCA works together with our strategic partners who through annual contributions provide the institution with invaluable support in completing long-term, large-scale projects.
    Lead Partner
    Presenting Partner
    Supporting Partner
    Exhibition Sponsorship:
    UCCA collaborates with a variety of sponsors and partners to stage artistically significant, logistically complex exhibitions. Our sponsors come from a wide range of fields, including financial institutions, technology companies, luxury brands, embassies, foundations, hotels, and travel agencies. Their generosity helps make our exhibitions a reality. Each sponsor receives a tailored package of benefits designed in collaboration with the UCCA development team.
    Civilization: The Way We Live Now
    Picasso – Birth of a Genius
    Matthew Barney: Redoubt
    Meditations in an Emergency
    Elizabeth Peyton: Practice
    Immaterial / Re-material: A Brief History of Computing Art
    Mirage: Contemporary Art in Augmented Reality
    The Eighth Huayu Youth Award Exhibition: A Long Hello
    Donations:
    Cash contributions, whether made towards our annual fund or specific projects, constitute a valuable source of revenue for UCCA Center for Contemporary Art and UCCA Foundation for Art and Education. These donations support UCCA in its daily operations and long-term initiatives.
    Gifts in-kind:
    The contribution of goods and services, such as equipment for exhibitions, or speciality products for openings and special events, is of great assistance to UCCA. It can often form the basis of an exciting activation or collaboration for brands looking to position themselves in the art world.

    Individual Giving

    UCCA relies on the generosity of its individual donors to present its world-class program of exhibitions and initiatives to a public of more than a million visitors each year. Individual giving has an established history at UCCA: Founded in 2012, the UCCA Patrons Council was the first donor group of its kind in China. Having included more than fifty of China’s leading collectors and philanthropists, that group set the standard for individual engagement with contemporary art institutions in this rapidly evolving context.

    Following its restructuring in 2018, UCCA introduced new levels of giving and new patrons groups. Each group If you are interested in supporting UCCA through one of these groups, please contact our development team at development@www.tibetzs.com


    UCCA Foundation Council

    Including UCCA’s highest level of supporters, the Foundation Council is the governing body of the UCCA Foundation for Art and Education, the charitable foundation accredited by the Beijing Bureau of Civil Affairs in 2018 to support UCCA’s philanthropic and outreach initiatives. Committing to five-year terms, the 30 members of the Foundation Council provide support and guidance. Leaders in many fields of enterprise, they participate in quarterly meetings with senior management, and offer essential input on all aspects of UCCA’s operations and programming. Membership in the UCCA Foundation Council is by invitation only.

    Founding Members of the Council are designated by an asterisk.

    UCCA Foundation Council

    Dio Chen

    Jack Chen

    Vivian Chen

    Hallam Chow
    Jason Jiang
    Ivy Le*
    Li Lin*
    Alee
    Liu Lan*
    Lily Liu & James Qin*

    Ma Yin

    Jerry Mao*

    Gavin Ni 

    Amy Ren & Steven Ge

    Sha Ye

    Shang Yunhua

    Derek & Michelle Leung Sulger*

    Carmen Tu

    Guy & Myriam Ullens*

    Simian Collection
    Jack & Susy Wadsworth*

    Alina Xie*

    Yang Bin*

    Wendy Yu
    Zeng Baobao*
    Zeng Zimo*
    Wu Meng & Zhang He
    Herman Zhou

    UCCA International Circle

    Since its founding, UCCA has distinguished itself among art institutions in China for the breadth of its global outlook. Each year, UCCA collaborates with artists, scholars, curators, lenders, and museums around the world to deliver a truly international program to audiences in China. The UCCA International Circle is a dynamic, global community of supporters who share UCCA’s belief in art’s special ability to transcend boundaries and forge new outlooks, and serve as UCCA’s ambassadors on the world stage. Members provide vital support to exhibitions and programs, and in return receive exclusive access to events and experiences in Beijing and beyond, including specially tailored trips to explore key art scenes around the world.

    UCCA International Circle

    Princess Alia Al-Senussi

    Du Yan

    Nini Ge

    Vince Guo

    James Li

    Lin Yunsong

    Liu Hongjian

    Diane Liu & George Wang

    Ma Dong
    Dino Sadhwani

    Shen Chen

    Wang Bin

    Wang Rui

    Mei & Allan Warburg
    Kevin Wen
    Wu Xinzhu
    Cici Xiang
    Tony Zhang


    UCCA Young Associates

    Officially established in March 2019, UCCA Young Associates are an active and energetic community of dedicated art lovers from all different fields and age groups, focused on sharing the best of contemporary cultural life. Joining UCCA Young Associates grants each member a year of unique artistic experiences: through exclusive events and programs, those with a passion for art can meet like-minded peers, entering the world of contemporary art and exploring its limitless possibilities together. Membership expands global perspectives and leads to encounters that open up new, diverse cultural perspectives. UCCA Young Associates’ contributions also help UCCA explore new possibilities reaching out to emerging audiences, cultivating the future mainstays of the art community, and opening the door to art for a younger generation.

    UCCA Young Associates

    Aoran Wang

    Bi Yu

    Cai Yizhen

    Bonnie Chen

    Claire Chen
    Ava Chen
    Nyx Chen
    Emilie Chen
    Samuel Chen
    Click #15
    Danning Nichole
    Doris Du

    Iris Fang

    James Fang

    Damon Gu

    Candice Gu

    Yod Gu

    Guo Ying

    Han Xinming

    Michelle He

    He Zulin

    Olivier Hervet

    Stephanie Hong

    Julie Huang

    Yaqiong Huang
    William Huang

    Justin Jiang

    Jiang Mengjie

    Weijia Chloe Kong

    Sherry Lai

    Candice Li

    Jenna Li 

    Jay Li

    Rachel Li

    Li Wen

    Li Xiate

    Roman Lee

    Andy Li

    Li Zonglin

    Moon Lin

    Max Liu
    Mellie Liu

    Liu qinmin

    Sylvia Liu

    Dear Liu

    Liu Weiyan

    Jenny Liu

    Amber Liu

    Naomi Ru

    Claire Ma

    Rory Ma

    Ma Jingjing

    Ma Qingshan

    Rainie Ma

    Rene Meile

    Lulu Meng

    Stella Miao

    Lana Ni
    Peng Xue
    Qiu Boqian 

    Jenny Qu

    Kerry Qu

    Song Moxin

    Song Te

    Timothy So
    Sun Bohan
    Sun Jiaxin

    Melody Taira

    Chloe Teng
    Tina Tian
    Elphe Tu
    Paula Tsai 
    Christian Johannes Voss
    Nicole Wan
    Marble Wang
    CHI
    Lydia Wang
    Wang Haining
    Sally Wang
    Wang Tianye
    Annie Wang
    Wang Yidan
    Elaine Wang
    Flora Wu
    Wu Qian
    Ayur Wu
    Alda Xie
    Frank Xu
     Rebecca Xu
    Rita Xu
    Xu Zichun
    BoBo Xue

    Yan Wang

    Grace Yang
    Yang Rong
    Tian D. Yang
    Yang Yalin
    Shaway Yeh
    Yu Qingxin
    Vera Yu
    原來是西門大嫂
    Sophie Zhang
    Jason Zhang
    Henry Zhang
    Amber Zhang
    Rui Zheng
    Zheng Siwei 
    Celia Zheng

    Vincent Zheng

    Zhou Mizi
    Zhu Kaining
    JING
    Zhu Zhu
    Rex Zou
    Zou Yitian
    1003 POLO

    UCCA Gala

    Learn More

    The UCCA Gala, held annually on the first Sunday in November, is the Chinese art world’s answer to the Met Ball. A highlight of the Beijing social calendar, it is UCCA’s most important fundraising event of the year. UCCA Gala 2018 convened more than 650 supporters, and raised a total of more than RMB 10 million to support UCCA’s exhibitions, programs, and philanthropic initiatives.

    The Gala raises money for UCCA exhibitions and initiatives in a number of ways. Corporate sponsors make financial and in-kind contributions to the organization of the event. Leading galleries and enterprises donate tables and invite guests. Artists who have previously worked with UCCA donate works which are offered in an exciting live auction. Most importantly, all guests are invited to contribute directly to UCCA’s work by making donations on-site.

    Since the first Gala in 2012, UCCA has worked with a long list of artists and collaborators to produce some truly memorable events. Artistic direction has come from Xu Zhen/MadeIn Company, Lu Hao, Polit-Sheer-Form, Wang Jianwei, and Chewing Theory. If you are interested in sponsoring the Gala, buying a table, donating a work, or otherwise getting involved, please contact us at development@www.tibetzs.com

    1 / 6

    Hold an Event

    Learn More

    UCCA’s dramatic post-industrial spaces can serve as the perfect backdrop for many different kinds of events. Whether you’re looking to host a reception and after-hours private viewing of a UCCA exhibition, to stage an off-site meeting, product launch, or even a special celebration, UCCA can provide you with professionally-equipped spaces boasting a unique, avant-garde atmosphere. 

    Freshly renovated by OMA in 2019, UCCA is housed in Bauhaus-influenced factory chambers built in the 1950s, featuring a series of exhibition spaces including the signature Great Hall, in addition to meeting rooms and an auditorium. All spaces are furnished with professional lightning, internet connectivity, and the climate and humidity control systems required for any exhibition or event. UCCA may also assist you in planning structured events, such as a “Museum Night,” which combines an evening reception with a private exhibition tour, crafting a night to remember for corporate clients or other large groups. To enquire about hosting an event, please contact us at events@www.tibetzs.com.

    1 / 2
    好听的dj网站

• 支持我們

    作為獲得北京市文化局美術館資質認證、非營利的藝術機構,UCCA通過復合渠道為機構運營及各項活動籌募資金,包括票務收入、會員銷售、個人贊助、企業贊助、機構撥款,以及如UCCA Gala等年度籌款活動。

    企業贊助

    為展覽和公共項目提供贊助,或攜手推出合作項目,企業可通過多種方式支持UCCA或與UCCA進行合作,發展互惠互利的合作關系。企業贊助包括資金贊助和實物捐贈,既可為UCCA特殊項目提供支持,亦可選擇成為UCCA年度戰略合作伙伴。企業贊助有助企業樹立良好的企業形象,提高企業及產品知名度,為企業帶來稅收優惠,擴展與客戶交流、聯誼機會、以藝術助力市場推廣。


    年度戰略合作伙伴
    年度戰略合作伙伴的贊助為UCCA長期大型藝術項目的實施提供寶貴支持。
    首席戰略合作伙伴
    聯合戰略合作伙伴
    特約戰略合作伙伴
    展覽贊助
    UCCA通過與贊助商和合作伙伴合作,為全球觀眾呈現極具藝術性與專業性的重要展覽。UCCA的贊助商來自社會各界領域,如金融機構、科技公司、奢侈品牌、大使館、基金會、酒店和旅行公司,他們的慷慨贊助令精彩的展覽成為現實。贊助商享有由UCCA商業擴展部為其特別定制的一系列企業福利。
    文明:當代生活啟示錄
    畢加索——一位天才的誕生
    馬修·巴尼:堡壘
    緊急中的沉思
    伊麗莎白·佩頓:練習
    非物質/再物質:計算機藝術簡史
    幻景:當代藝術與增強現實
    2020年第八屆華宇青年獎入圍展:漫長的問候
    資金捐贈
    年度捐款,亦或為特殊項目提供的資金,都是對UCCA和北京尤倫斯藝術基金會的重要支持。所有捐贈資金用于UCCA機構日常運營和長期項目的實施。
    實物捐贈
    物品捐贈或服務支持,如為展覽提供的設備設施,用于展覽開幕及特殊活動的專業產品都是對UCCA藝術呈現的大力支持,同時也為品牌開拓藝術市場,樹立品牌形象提供了良好契機。

    個人贊助

    您的慷慨付出是對UCCA未來發展的重要支持,令UCCA可以持續呈現國際性展覽和教育活動,每年令百余萬藝術愛好者和到訪觀眾從中受益。個人對UCCA的贊助歷史悠久,早在2012年,UCCA便已在中國同類機構中率先建立了個人贊助群體——匯集50余位中國重量級藏家與藝術贊助人的UCCA贊助理事會,成為快速發展的中國當代藝術機構參考的范例。

    隨著2018年UCCA機構重組的順利完成,UCCA再次推出全新贊助體系,如您有意通過以上任一方式為UCCA提供慷慨支持,敬請聯系UCCA發展部,發送郵件至development@www.tibetzs.com 進行垂詢。


    尤倫斯藝術基金會理事會

    UCCA集團于2018年經北京市民政局許可,注冊成立非營利的北京尤倫斯藝術基金會,以更好服務社群,開展慈善公益活動,推動學術研究。尤倫斯藝術基金會理事會由UCCA最重要的贊助人組成,名額上限為30人,會員資格僅限內部邀請,在理事任職5年期間履行對基金會監督職責,并對機構發展提供寶貴支持與建議。身為社會各界的領導者,尤倫斯藝術基金會理事會成員每季度與UCCA管理層召開會議,為機構各方面運營與發展提供重要指導。

    標*者為基金會理事會的創始理事

    尤倫斯藝術基金會理事會

    陳丹霞

    Jack Chen

    陳曉雨

    仇浩然

    江南春

    Ivy Le* 

    李琳*

    黎萬強

    劉蘭*

    劉千里 與 秦致* 

    馬寅

    茅矛* 

    倪正東

    任曉倩 與 葛毅

    沙燁

    尚云華

    蘇丹瑞 與 梁琨如*

    涂雅芳

    尤倫斯夫婦*

    杰克·沃茲沃思 與 蘇茜·沃茲沃思*

    王思勉

    謝偉*

    楊濱*

    余晚晚

    曾寶寶*
    曾子墨*
    吳萌 與 張荷
    周航

    UCCA國際委員會

    自成立以來,UCCA尤倫斯當代藝術中心以其廣闊的全球視野在中國藝術機構中獨樹一幟。每年,UCCA都會與世界各地的藝術家、學者、策展人、投資人和博物館合作,為中國觀眾提供一個真正擁有國際視野的平臺。尤倫斯國際委員會集結了一群活躍在全球范圍并擁有國際視野遠見的藝術愛好者與支持者。作為UCCA在世界藝術舞臺上的全球大使,他們共同致力于推動UCCA “通過當代藝術促進文化交流,深入并改善人們生活”的使命,并與UCCA一樣相信藝術具有跨越國界和開拓全球新視野的特殊力量。UCCA國際委員會將成為擴展UCCA國際網絡的重要平臺,為展覽與全球藝術項目提供重要的支持,并增進我們與全球藝術家和機構伙伴的緊密合作。作為對成員慷慨支持的回饋,UCCA將為每位成員提供高品質與全球藝術項目直面交流的平臺、藝術禮遇及獨家的定制藝術體驗,包括但不限于全球藝術之旅,北京及其它地區的各類深度探訪等。

    UCCA國際委員會

    歐瑞思公主

    杜妍

    葛丹妮

    郭佳鑫

    林云松

    李錚

    劉宏劍

    劉曉丹 與 George Wang

    馬東

    Dino Sadhwani

    申晨

    汪斌
    王睿
    Mei & Allan Warburg
    文心
    吳心竹
    項偞婧
    張衛平


    UCCA青年贊助人

    UCCA青年贊助人(UCCA Young Associates)于2019年3月正式問世。作為一個充滿活力的團體,UCCA青年贊助人聯結各界各個年齡層對當代藝術具有熱情的精英共聚一堂,關注分享當代文化生活,為每位成員開啟為期一年的獨特藝術體驗,通過一系列獨家活動和項目,令更多藝術愛好者結識志趣相投的同路人,真正走進當代藝術的大門,一同探索未知的藝術世界,擴展全球視野,碰撞產生更多元的文化觀點。同時,UCCA青年贊助人的捐贈亦為UCCA關注新興群體,培養未來中流砥柱提供更多可能,并為興起的年輕一代打開藝術之門!

    UCCA青年贊助人

    傲然時光

    畢裕

    蔡逸朕

    陳碧舸

    陳辰

    陳一冰
    陳詠潞
    陳宇曦

    陳正

    Click #15

    段莊苒

    杜欣然

    方笛

    方證鈞

    顧偉

    顧小騫

    顧耀

    國穎

    韓昕洺

    何晞睿

    何祖琳
    Olivier Hervet
    洪帆
    黃蕾

    黃雅瓊

    黃一峰

    蔣漢錫

    蔣夢婕

    孔唯佳

    來夢馨

    黎晴之

    李楚珩

    Jay Li

    李婕

    李雯

    李夏特

    李燁
    李志強
    李宗琳
    林默

    劉傳

    劉玫君

    劉沁敏

    劉水音

    劉葦航

    劉瑋妍

    劉雅蕓

    劉以恒

    陸洋

    Claire Ma

    馬赫

    馬晶晶

    馬青山

    馬小雨
    小麥
    孟露

    苗欣榮

    倪南

    彭雪

     邱伯謙

    曲曉東
    曲直
    宋墨馨
    宋特
    蘇德中
    孫博涵
    孫家欣
    平良雨晴
    滕悅
    田甜
    涂芷萱
     蔡秉橋
    Christian Johannes Voss
    萬婷
    王聰琳
    王大騏
    王玨
     汪海凝
    王慧籽
    王天也
    王曉暄
    王藝丹
    王祎寧
    吳佳蓺
    吳謙
    武崟
    謝旖心
    許昊天 
    徐怡琛
    徐玨
    徐子淳
    薛博中
    晏旺
    Grace Yang
    楊蓉
    楊天渡
    楊雅麟
    葉曉薇
    于慶新
    俞丟丟
    原來是西門大嫂
    張敬唯
    張均昱
    張夢涵
    張楊洋
    鄭瑞韻
    鄭思維
    鄭宇希
    鄭云峰
    周密子
    祝開凝
    朱婧汐
    朱珠
    鄒騁
    鄒倚天
    1003 POLO

    UCCA Gala

    了解更多

    UCCA Gala于每年11月的第1個星期日舉行,屆時將邀請藝術界、文化界、商業界和娛樂界的領軍人物共聚一堂。UCCA Gala既是北京藝術界社交日歷上的濃墨重彩的一筆,亦是UCCA最重要的年度籌款活動。2018年UCCA Gala計有650余位嘉賓及支持者蒞臨現場,慶典籌款及慈善義拍所籌得款項共計一千余萬元,均用于推動機構核心領域的發展,如藝術展覽、公共項目、學術研究和公益項目等。

    UCCA Gala是籌措公益性機構發展資金,保證機構實現推動中國當代藝術發展愿景的重要渠道。您可以通過多種方式為UCCA踐行機構使命提供慷慨支持。企業可通過企業捐贈,為UCCA慶典晚宴提供資金贊助或實物捐贈,打造互惠互利的合作關系;企業與畫廊還可以選擇席位捐贈,購買慶典現場席位,邀請自己的重要客人出席UCCA Gala, 共襄盛舉 ;或采取“項目認購”的募捐形式,現場認購UCCA下一年度重點社會服務項目,通過您的善舉,為更多人打開藝術大門,參與到UCCA的展覽和各種活動之中。慶典當晚,與UCCA合作的藝術家們將捐贈作品進行現場義拍,受邀與會嘉賓不但可以參加義拍,更可通過直接捐贈的方式為UCCA貫徹“藝術改善生活”理念,推動中國深度參與全球文化交流提供慷慨支持。

    自首屆UCCA Gala于2012年舉辦以來,UCCA與眾多藝術家和合作伙伴已將UCCA Gala打造成令人難忘的年度藝術盛事。曾擔任UCCA Gala客座藝術指導的藝術家及合作者有:徐震/沒頂公司、Lu Hao、政純辦、汪建偉和咀嚼間工作室。如果您有意資助UCCA Gala,歡迎與我們取得聯系,并請發送郵件至development@www.tibetzs.com垂詢

    1 / 7

    舉辦活動

    了解更多

    UCCA卓爾不群的工業包豪斯風格建筑空間是適合舉辦各類活動的理想場所。無論招待宴會、美術館之夜、場外會議、還是產品發布會和特殊慶典活動,UCCA空間濃厚的當代藝術氣息,專業完備的設備,都將為活動的完美呈現增添更多藝術美感。

    2019年,UCCA北京主館經荷蘭設計公司OMA重新設計,對建筑空間進行了全面升級。UCCA北京主館現由3座建筑構成,占地約一萬平方米,除標志性的大展廳和其它大小不一的多個展廳之外,還有一間報告廳,以及用于舉辦教育、學術和聚會等活動的公共空間。所有空間實現全網絡覆蓋,配有專業照明設備,以及滿足所有展覽和活動要求的國際化溫濕度控制系統。UCCA還可以協助企業客戶或其它大型團體策劃定制活動,舉辦如集招待晚宴和專屬導覽于一身的“美術館之夜”等活動。更多詳情,請發郵件至events@www.tibetzs.com垂詢。

    1 / 2
    好听的dj网站